Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

$82
Per Person

  • Code: PG-8507
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

1089

Reviews

5

mi*********ur Jul 5 2022

good

Ic********87 Jul 5 2022

Per ora tutto perfetto, durante la prenotazione l'orario era esaurito e ci hanno contattato per scegliere, lo stesso giorno, altri orari disponibili, indicando per la varie fasce orarie la preferenza. Per ora tutto ottimo, vediamo poi durante il tour :)

ju**********an Jul 4 2022

Very straightforward process to do a reservation. We’re looking forward to experiencing the Antelope Canyon visit!

info Jul 1 2022

perfect and very simple service

pniks Jun 25 2022

Superb! Nice guide. Beautiful location.

sd****sd Jun 24 2022

That is very good!

su*******er Jun 18 2022

Our tour was at 3:30 at the heat of the day but luckily it wasn’t too hot in the canyon. We missed the peak lighting time too and everything was still breathtakingly gorgeous. After reading reviews, I was worried about my 7 year old son being able to make it through since his endurance isn’t that great but the stairs are spaced out enough that you’re not climbing a ton of stairs all at once. It held his attention the entire time as well which is kind of hard to do. Our guide Ben was amazing making sure everyone in our group got the best photo shots in the canyon- those alone are worth the price of the tour. Would definitely recommend and we can’t wait to go back and do more.

de************n8 Jun 18 2022

Wow! The Lower Antelope Canyon tour was amazingly beautiful!!! Our guide was super knowledgeable and friendly! It was a great experience! I highly recommend!!

Scott Jun 18 2022

Visiting Antelope Canyon was the best part of our Arizona trip. We loved it and we had a great guide.

to***********nd Jun 14 2022

Our experience at antelope canyon was unbelievable. Every turn & angle was a different sight to see. We did the lower canyon & I definitely recommend it. It was worth every penny.

st***********gi Jun 14 2022

Uno spettacolo della natura da vedere. Importante scegliere il giusto orario per poter vedere le diverse sfumature di colore . Molto brava la guida per le foto con il cellulare.

to*******e1 Jun 14 2022

Well done

Ma*****ra Jun 12 2022

Impressive experience in this beatiful place and perfect organization! Thank you to Ana for a professional and kindly support.

81******rk Jun 10 2022

We went on a lower Antelope Tour. I wish I could remember our guide's name because he did an amazing job and shared several stories about the canyons. He helped took some great pictures for us and showed us some new tricks for picture taking. This tour is a definite must if you are visiting Page.

Ann Jun 8 2022

Jerry absolutely made our trip to Arizona the best family event ever. He was informative, kind, and knew his stuff. He took great pictures that will be shared for years. THANKS!

12345...1920
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

mi*********ur

Jul 5 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now